Walnut Grove, North Augusta, SC
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Walnut Grove, North Augusta, SC

Communicate with your neighbors in Walnut Grove, Andrews Branch, and Butlers Mill in North Augusta, SC.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello Neighbors

Go down 
+3
rjlowery139
BentonFamily
Mickynorris
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Mickynorris

Hello Neighbors Empty
PostSubject: Hello Neighbors   Hello Neighbors EmptyThu Apr 01, 2010 3:17 am

Hello from the Norris family. We moved to Walnut Grove (and North Augusta) in December 2008 from Lexington, SC. We love this neighborhood and the Augusta/N. Augusta area. We are newlyweds, in our 20's, and we have two boxers. We love to golf, especially with other couples. Looking forward to meeting some more neighbors through this forum.
Back to top Go down
chris29b

Hello Neighbors Empty
PostSubject: hello   Hello Neighbors EmptyFri Apr 09, 2010 3:26 am

hello everyone. i am new to neighborhood. moved in just before christmas. Am single male, 39, love to golf, cook out, hang out. looking forward to meeting everyone in the area
Back to top Go down
BentonFamily

BentonFamily

Hello Neighbors Empty
PostSubject: Hello   Hello Neighbors EmptyFri Apr 09, 2010 7:19 pm

Hello from the Benton Family. My husband and I purchased our home in 2002 and we love our neighbors and I am pleased to finally have a site like this. My brother in law had one for his neighborhood in Atlanta and I thought it was the neatest thing.
Back to top Go down
rjlowery139

Hello Neighbors Empty
PostSubject: Hello everyone!   Hello Neighbors EmptyTue Apr 20, 2010 2:40 am